Product Enquiry
Category: Tag:

The Level I CFA curriculum is organized into 10 topic areas. Each topic area begins with a brief statement of the material and the depth of knowledge expected.

Each topic area is then divided into one or more study sessions. These study sessions – 18 sessions in the Level I curriculum – should form the basic structure of your reading and preparation.

Each study session includes a statement of its structure and objective, and is further divided into specific reading assignments. The outline on the inside front cover of each volume illustrates the organization  of these 18 study sessions.


Language code

Number of pages

Physical medium

Publication additional info

Publication place

Publication year


Type of literature